↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September, 8:55 am Start of New Academic Year
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Fri 24th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December, 2:30 pm End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2018

Thu 4th January, 8:55 am Start of Spring Term
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Thu 29th March, 2:30 pm End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2018

Tue 17th April, 8:55 am Start of Summer Term
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 20th July, 2:30 pm End of Summer Term