Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5th September, 8:45am - 3:15pm Start of New Academic Year
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November October Half Term
Fri 23rd November Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 21st December, 8:45am - 2:30pm End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2019

Tue 8th January, 8:45am - 3:15pm Start of Spring Term
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February February Half Term
Fri 5th April, 8:55am - 2:30pm End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April, 8:55am - 3:15pm Start of Summer Term
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May May Half Term
Tue 23rd July, 8:55am - 2:30pm Last Day of Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tue 3rd September, 8:55am - 3:15pm Start of Autumn Term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Autumn Half Term
Mon 25th November Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 20th December, 8:55am - 2:30pm End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2020

Tue 7th January, 8:55am - 3:15pm Start of Spring Term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Spring Half Term
Fri 3rd April, 8:55am - 2:30pm End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2020

Tue 21st April, 8:55am - 3:15pm Start of Summer Term
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Summer Half Term
Fri 17th July, 8:55am - 2:30pm End of Summer Term

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September Autumn Term will not start before this date